101th Post!

October 10, 2011 § 10 Comments

Yipididoo!  My dashboard just told me the post I just posted was my 100th post.

Don’t know why, but just thought I might like to share that.

§ 10 Responses to 101th Post!

  • Chris says:

    Congratulations !! It takes some tenacity to reach 100 posts !!

  • Josephine says:

    Congratulations, You are doing a fantastic job, as they say in AA hang on in there.

  • EmGee says:

    Congratulations! I enjoy your blog immensely and commiserate fully.

    This weekend, it seemed like everyone I was around was paired off. I was feeling very miserable by the end of it when I should have been enjoying the event and felt quite happy.

  • MissM says:

    Congratulations indeed. Love this blog. You are the voice of plankton everywhere and bravely say the things most of us don’t dare say. Your blog is a daily must read for me and I gain a not insignificant amount of comfort from knowing that I am not alone when it comes to the difficulties of being a plankton. Some people just have no idea what it is like purely because they have not been there, lucky them. At the same time there are a great number of women who know exactly where you are coming from.

  • joules says:

    Fantastic and you have amazing tenacity for keeping it going. I would just echo that your blog is the thing I look forward to most when I switch this computer on in the morning. Keep it up and thank you for giving us plankton everywhere a voice.

    • The Plankton says:

      A pleasure, Joules, thank you. Though it’s practically killing me doing it every day! Not really, but, phew, I have sure created a rod for my own back, even if a pleasurable one! Very best wishes, Px

  • Steve says:

    Just like to echo these comments. A really thought provoking read that I try and get to daily (work permitting).

    Just like to say that after a while of being a (male) plankton, I’ve just met someone wonderful.

    And going back to another theme…Having found someone special , why would I (or anyone with any sense) try and be a “playa” with several women on the go? Bizarre.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 101th Post! at The Plankton.

meta

